Northwestern School of Communication award winners at the National Communication Association's award
ceremonies in Chicago on November 13, 2004. Pictured from left to right: E. Patrick Johnson, Performance Studies;
Bob Hariman (two awards), Communication Studies; Eszter Hargittai (Communication Studies). Alums of the School also
won awards, including Cara Finnegan currently at UIUC.

Created with Web Album Generator